Updates and such.

It has come to my attention that this blog rarely updates, and I think there is a reason for that:  I don’t have a schedule to maintain, therefore I become lazy.

Hence the proposition of regular updates on the blog, which will both keep you updated and keep me motivated (will make me actually work on the mod).  Soooo…

Also of course we’ll need this to be answered as well.

Also the snowman code is done, next I plan to work on a penguin that may skate.

[Edit]: I get it, you guys like caturday.  But it isn’t a serious option so it has been removed (plus it was recieving too many votes).  Also due to popular demand I am working on making myself a sandwich.

3 Comments

Filed under Development

3 responses to “Updates and such.

  1. Serge

    I wants updaets and v0.5!

    • If I update regularly, it’ll pretty much mean that I’ll get more done on the mod. So regular updates are probably a reality. I just don’t know which day (and if caturday gets enough votes you guys will probably just get a bunch of lolcat pics).

Leave a Reply

