Finished another song

So like the title of the post says, I have finished the org that I said I was going to be working on this week. Unfortunately that’s all that I was able to get done since work started last week and then I had to visit family this weekend. I have tomorrow off and completely free though, so I think I’ll look into trying to begin hacking in animated tiles, or else just start putting the town together.

Here’s the song, it’s a remake of Flashygoodness’s “Indignant Divinity”.

Maybe if I’m feeling a bit ambitious, I’ll try to finish that other org I was working on too (Lithium Carbonate).

Leave a comment

Filed under Development

Leave a Reply

