Back from the holidays

So as some of you might have guessed, I finished writing my finals a while ago (December 23rd, I think).  However, because of the holidays, I have been too busy visiting relatives to do any work on the mod.  But now I have 7 days before school starts, and no distractions as of yet, so I should get some work done.

I did manage to finish one thing recently: an org.  This one will probably be used in chapter 6.

It is based off of “Li2CO3”, by Venetian Snares.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

