Snowy Townsfolk

I finished making the sprites for most (if not all, I think this will be all of them) of the NPCs in the Snowy Town.  The town itself is almost completely mapped out, the tiles at least.  The next part will be writing a lot of TSC to get the whole town to work, so it is playable.  And there will be a lot of TSC.  I do have a solid idea of what I want most of the NPCs to say, so now I just need to do the dirty work.  I should be done the town by the end of the week if all goes well.

1 Comment

Filed under Development

One response to “Snowy Townsfolk

  1. first..?

    The chef’s hat seems to sit funny, like, it’s behind his head or something.

Leave a Reply

